Pantai Bandengan

Its almost towards the end of our lebaran holidays, so we decided to spend it at Bandengan beach, Jepara.

The beach tourist are higher than usual, all trying to make full use of the holidays. I can see kayaks, banana boat, and inflatable boat being rented out and used. I wanna jump in, but seeing that I have gained a lot of ‘spare tire’ during the holidays, I didn’t swim. That didn’t stop d girls tho. I’ll just enjoy my ice cold coconut and some rujak buah.

As I write this post, there’s a police sea patrol blaring on his megaphone to advise people to get out of the waters coz the tide is rising and its getting dark.
I wonder how they will react if there’s a shark in the beach!!!! Lol!

6 thoughts on “Pantai Bandengan

Leave a Reply

